Sun 1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sun 1

  1. zorgor says:

    Interesting. Seems packed with symbolism that I have to say I’m too tired at the moment to penetrate… I see rodents, mountains, plants, and the sun… Help me out? 🙂

  2. …the beauty of art my similarly-minded artistic friend….sometimes I do stuff like this and i see the same symbolism yet I do not even know exactly what it means, often months or even years later i start to see connections…one of the things that makes art almost “religious” for some people, you really explore your soul at times. Intoxicating substances help stir the pot and let this stuff seep from your brain to the paper / canvas.

    • zorgor says:

      That’s interesting. Makes me wonder what symbolism my stuff may be rife with that I have not even noticed yet… Exploring your soul on canvas… sounds like another way, other than dreams, for the subconscious to try to tell you things.

      Anyway, I’m glad to hear it’s not that I just failed to get it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

