Co-Enzyme Q10

I went into the store with absolutely no preconception of which after-shave lotion to buy. There was about 4 feet of rack space with a zillion varieties: double-action this; triple- action that; super aloe explosion; cucumber/pomegranate/turnip extravaganza, etc etc etc.  I eventually settled on a lotion boasting that it contained “Co-Enzyme Q10”, so I got that going for me, which is good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Co-Enzyme Q10

  1. zorgor says:

    Mmm. I’d definitely have gone with triple action turnip explosion… I mean I’m sure co-enzyme Q10 will work for ya… just sayin’.

    Nice bird. Nice background. Kinda minimalist almost. But it has a simple elegance. Which of course you attempted to ruin with the title. 🙂

    • The title was originally “Stink Bird” which didn’t really make sense. Then I changed it to draw attention to my witty anecdote.

      • zorgor says:

        And that it did. 🙂

        Ah, I see it still said ‘stink bird’ in the e-mail I got… of course.

        “Co-Enzyme Q10” does add a bit of mystery to it. We think, “Co-Enzyme Q10? Co-Enzyme Q10? What does he mean by Co-Enzyme Q10??” 🙂

Leave a Reply

