guapa

blah, this is just horrible, clearing out some artistic underbrush. i painted this over capybara, which you can still see in the strip across’t the middle.

last night while i was painting i thought of a quote: “the only way forward is forward”. I was excited, and thought that I had coined my own yogi-berra-ism. But this morning i googled the phrase and it’s already in circulation….. nuts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to guapa

  1. zorgor says:

    I like this. Makes the Capybara look like more of a lurking ambush predator. Which I suppose it is, right?

    The only way forward is forward and where ever you are, there you are. 🙂

  2. I really like this, Brian! I wonder why you think it’s horrible, poor thing! Look again!

Leave a Reply

