Creation Myths [slideshow #2]


It’s only 4 minutes long, you have 4 minutes, right? Just think of how many hours and brain cells i’ve killed so you can see one of my silly lil’ artworks 3 times a week, now all i ask in return is for 4 minutes of your time.

Set to a Lil’ Wayne song, one of my top 5 favorite musical artists of all time, alongside Dylan, Bowie, Pearl Jam, and Neil Young. “Looked at the clock and it said ‘right now’!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Creation Myths [slideshow #2]

  1. Sheila says:

    Great presentation, and for me, introduction to your work. I really like the quality of your paintings. Impressionism at its best- very Monet-like.

  2. thank you very much, Sheila

  3. zorgor says:

    Very cool! I liked the flashing mathematical operators. Seems like there is a lot of animation potential with the stained glasses. Also I had not noticed all the frogs before — almost as much of a theme as all your birds. This was cool. Not really a Lil’ Wayne fan myself, but that song did lend a lot of ‘epic’ to the film, and enhanced the ‘mystery and vastness of creation’ theme that runs through so much of your work. I think I needed this slideshow to see that overarching theme actually. That’s how I read it anyway…

Leave a Reply

